Sports Club Committee

Latest News:  Scibar at KSC Monday Feb 5th - Gene Editing Posted on 29/01/2018
Latest News:  Free Pilates Taster for KSC members Posted on 08/10/2017

The Club Committee comprises a Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary, Membership Secretary, Social Secretary, House Officer and Grounds Officer together with the Chairmen of the four sports sections. All are elected by the members at their respective Annual General Meetings.


Currently, the position of Main Club Chairman is vacant.

Dave Hunt
Treasurer & Bookings
07814 428097
John Hutcheson
07768 306536
John Sheridan
Grounds Officer
07841 205574
Raymond Dragonetti
Membership Secretary
07768 793334
Helen Sawyer
Tennis Chair
07711 716343
Geoff Dalton
Squash Chair
07902 829249
Darragh Downey
Cricket Chair
07806 635574
Anthony Allan
Archery Chair
07734 259117